On the eve of 2012: A reason for change

There’s always a reason why things happen. There is a reason why you were born in the city you lived now. There’s a reason why you smile. There’s a reason why you keep breathing. There’s a reason why you can’t sleep at night. There’s  a reason why you eat rice. There’s  a reason why you love your parent. There’s a reason why you longing for an absent feelings. There’s a reason why you haven’t found the right one yet.

There’s  a reason why you sitting in your room while reading my word now. There’s a reason why you keep reading. There’s a reason why you still reading it, No, don’t expect anything fancy. There’s  also a reason why I don’t write fancy things.

Don’t think about the reason. Not even the slightest thought of  it. Keep to your mind cautiously, every little damn thing in this world has a soul. Yes, everything.

There’s always a reason why things happen. ( yes, it repetitive)
‘Why you are where you are? Figure it out. Let’s pray 2012 will make us more wiser and better.

2012. As usual, I don’t do any resolution list. But I’m preparing myself for seeing things differently on certain issues in life, so on and so forth. I guess it’s time to say goodbye to many memorable things.

Goodbye.

3 thoughts on “On the eve of 2012: A reason for change

  1. Thank you for “liking” the post over on my blog! I have spent a few minutes on yours and already your words have opened my mind to some interesting thoughts.

    There’s a reason why I

Leave a Reply

