Air Squadron

The long sobs of the violins of autumn….

10 articles worth reading on my sunday

with 18 comments

No doubt, there are more than 10 articles that really worthy, but I simply pick randomly from my read blogs list, subsequently based on their valid and interesting point . A great story often makes us think and feel their moment, especially something beyond our experience and understanding. Check out the articles by clicking the link below. 

Soundtrack of the day: Yndi Halda – Illuminate my Heart, my Darling


Written by Air Squadron

January 29, 2012 at 1:15 pm

18 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on natural remedies. Regards

    natural remedies

    July 21, 2013 at 7:24 am

  2. A blog of blogs…well chosen! Couldn’t resist the Chinese turkey’s understated humor!

    jackcurtis

    March 31, 2012 at 5:00 am

  3. Interesting collection of articles!

  4. “Everything in life is a form of art. Even those who disagree with this statement show some level of skill in the art of debate.” – John Nietzche

    John Nietzche

    March 3, 2012 at 5:50 pm

  5. Very nice selection of articles. Your Sunday definitely made my Tuesday! :))

    Luana

    February 27, 2012 at 9:34 am

  6. Thank you for your blog and for visiting mine. Great taste in music. Love your stories and your travels. Now I gotta go see if my passport is in order.

    ancroiait

    February 24, 2012 at 3:15 am

  7. Great shares!

    The Hook

    February 21, 2012 at 1:02 pm

  8. Thanks for stopping by and liking my blog. Cool song too, ideal for an early sunny Saturday in New York. Take care. Wesley

    colltales

    February 18, 2012 at 1:13 pm

  9. I love the song!

    Pisces Perspective

    February 17, 2012 at 12:34 am

  10. Hello friend,

    Thank you for liking my posts. I am listening to your music video above. It is inspiring to say the least. I have a question for you. I often challenge myself (and others) to choose a photo or a picture and then I write a poem or a short flash fictional piece about that image. You strike me as someone who would enjoy the back and forth that this would entail. I am wiling if you are.

    You have seen some of my mindless writing, challenge me!

    -Peace

    sobnyc

    February 15, 2012 at 2:38 pm

  11. I think I’m going to try some white tea today=) thnx.

    saintofsorrows

    February 13, 2012 at 7:37 pm

  12. The music is hauntingly beautiful… Thanks for connecting. ;-)
    Eliz

    eof737

    February 11, 2012 at 9:24 am

  13. Thanks for sharing this list! I found a few other blogs to follow, like Arlen Grossman and Ahmed Samir.

    I appreciate your posting, keep up the great work!

    sukhvirk150

    February 10, 2012 at 2:14 am

  14. Thank you for calling attention to Arlen Grossman’s blog. It looks really good.

    Lynne Diligent

    February 5, 2012 at 10:44 am

  15. I love being recommended to something, as then I know it’s test-run & it came out a-ok. I am drawn to the feminism biscuit one. I’m going to check that one out. Thanks for enlightening my day :)

    WordsFallFromMyEyes

    February 3, 2012 at 1:57 pm


Leave a Reply

