Air Squadron

The long sobs of the violins of autumn….

My little Success Story

leave a comment »

My wife little success

Naval Squadron

My little success story is when I am able to drink my cup of coffee in peaceful(because there is always little drama from the children and I need my COFFEE),
My success story is when I am able to put my children to sleep on time ( so that I can have a little time for myself),
My success story is when I can drive my children to their school  right on time ( cause there is always that  moment where they want your attention at that particular time-there and then),
My success story is when I get enough sleep ( cause I need that resting mode so that I can do the chores the next day), 
My success story is when I get to eat in peaceful ( so that I can feed the baby and also have some energy to do all the house work),
My success story…

View original post 147 more words

Written by Air Squadron

June 23, 2016 at 3:45 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

